M&T Correspondent Lending Center
Business to Business Lending Center

Contact Us 
Contact us with questions, comments or additional information by calling Client Services.

WHOLESALE OFFICE LISTING

Sales Support 
M&T Bank Mortgage Division
1703 Oregon Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: 800-378-7212

Joyce Caparotta
Phone: 516-473-8217
jcaparotta@mtb.com
Regions: Downstate NY, Southern CT, Eastern MA, Northern NJ and RI

Laura Pacifico
Phone: 716-949-0123
lpacifico@mtb.com
Regions: Upstate NY, Western MA, OH, ME, NH and VT

Jud Spangler
Phone: 717-472-6389
jspangler@mtb.com
Regions: Hudson Valley, Northern CT, PA and NJ

Gary Mills
Phone: 703-927-2590
gamills@mtb.com
Regions: DC, KY, DE, MD, VA, WV, NC, SC, TN, GA, FL (Atlantic Coast)

Sharie Loretz
Phone: 716-740-8016
sloretz@mtb.com
Regions: AK, IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, WI, TX, LA, MS, AL, FL (Gulf Coast)

Jesse Tzimas
Phone: 312-718-9078
jtzimas@mtb.com
Regions: WA, OR, CA, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, NM, AZ, NV